Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Wade

Dawn Wade

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wade
"I contacted Cyndi’s team with questions about a life & property policy. Cyndi and Lauren answered all my questions and adjusted the policy to satisfy my needs. I’m more than happy with the service they provided & will recommend them to my family & friends!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gambill

Jackie Gambill

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gambill
"I highly recommend Cyndi and her team for their outstanding service, excellent coverage options, and dedication to customer satisfaction. They are knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Michael Hope

Michael Hope

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hope
"I've been with Cyndi Kuhn for over 20 years. They've always treated me like family and made sure I was taken care of. I've got everything there...home, auto, life & retirement. I would not go anywhere else! If you're not with them you are making a huge mistake!!"
Profile photo of Steve Kriete

Steve Kriete

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kriete
"Cyndi is a great agent! She is very easy to contact! I am glad I switched to her!"
Profile photo of Tony Fleek

Tony Fleek

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fleek
"They sell insurance"
Profile photo of اديب المنصوري

اديب المنصوري

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by اديب المنصوري
"ممتاز وكل شي فيه متطور وعنايه حلوووه ودكتوره متميزوت وذا خبره"
Profile photo of Christine Sandberg

Christine Sandberg

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sandberg
"If you are looking for an agent -- and a team -- who's dedicated to advocating for you, give your business to Cyndi. Cyndi protects the most important parts of my life: my family, my home, my business, my dogs (no breed discrimination!), and my possessions. I wouldn't trust anyone else with all that I value, and neither should you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Haney

Natalie Haney

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Haney
"I'm a new client, thanks to my agent Ashley. I was on a wild adventure to get a new van life van and knew State Farm was one of the few companies that covered these. I think I started talking to Ashley on the 5th, sent her a VIN on the 7th and she got in on the adventure and hustled to make sure I had a policy the day I landed in California on the 11th to pick up the van. She even checked in on everything while we were road tripping back to Baltimore. I'd love to do more business with you all if I can but you've got the van policy for life. Once the excitement of the van settles down I'll come in to show it off and see what we can come up with for home, other cars as I had a great experience and felt my agent by my side through the process!"
Profile photo of paul reyes

paul reyes

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paul reyes
"Well as always I get treated very nice.if I have a problem with an issue they will do there best to resolve it for me...real nice i like it n enjoyed it as well..."
Profile photo of nik

nik

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nik
"Friendly fast and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Emily Kearns

Emily Kearns

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kearns
"Chandler Fulks is a great addition to Cyndi Kuhn's State Farm Insurance group. He worked very hard responding to each and every one of my questions and was extremely polite and patient as I learned about the insurance policy."
Profile photo of Agustin Guzman

Agustin Guzman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Guzman
"Very good"
Profile photo of Quiairra Hamlett

Quiairra Hamlett

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quiairra Hamlett
"I had Chandler F as a helper today and he was WONDERFUL. He made the process quick/painless, explained my options to me thoroughly and answered all of my questions with no problem. I was pleased with my monthly rate and would highly recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Baltimore Guy

Baltimore Guy

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Baltimore Guy
"Chandler worked hard to get me the coverage I needed. I am deeply grateful, was at a dead end and he made it happen."
Profile photo of just some guy

just some guy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by just some guy
"Always helpful, excellent customer service, I experienced above and beyond customer service from Chandler this past month, even though he was new he was incredibly thorough, very kind and patient. I appreciate all of you guys over there. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zulema Bustos

Zulema Bustos

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Bustos
"Very satisfied with the service that Diana Pina provides. Very helpful & professional would highly recommend her & the location."
Profile photo of Javier Cabrera

Javier Cabrera

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cabrera
"Diana Piña excellent work and good prices!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Vasquez

Carmen Vasquez

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Vasquez
"Maritza me ayudo con mi seguro contesto todas mis preguntas y estoy muy contenta con su servicio"
Profile photo of Jeff Caceres

Jeff Caceres

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Caceres
"Buena atencion Maritza Hernández"
Profile photo of Wendy Carballo

Wendy Carballo

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Carballo
"Muy amables y profecionales pregunta por Maritza Hernández"
Profile photo of Linda Sosa

Linda Sosa

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sosa
"Servicio muy profesional, amables, muchas gracias por su ayuda!!! Ahhh y hablan español!! 👌"
Profile photo of la bonitha Lemus

la bonitha Lemus

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by la bonitha Lemus
"Diana eres muy especial 🤩 muy buena persona para atenderme no eres prepotente me das muchas indicaciones sobre State Farm xti no me cambio de seguro State Farm es el mejor"
Profile photo of shaparrita de Aguilar

shaparrita de Aguilar

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by shaparrita de Aguilar
"Muy excelente trabajo Diana piña 🍍"
Profile photo of Faviola D

Faviola D

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Faviola D
"Excelente servicio.. Diana es muy profesional.. recomendado"
Profile photo of Danny Villa

Danny Villa

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Villa
"Very good office, they helped me with all my requests, very grateful to Diana, your dedication and professionalism. My name is Danny V"