Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cyndi Kuhn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cyndi Kuhn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Sandberg

Christine Sandberg

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent -- and a team -- who's dedicated to advocating for you, give your business to Cyndi. Cyndi protects the most important parts of my life: my family, my home, my business, my dogs (no breed discrimination!), and my possessions. I wouldn't trust anyone else with all that I value, and neither should you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Haney

Natalie Haney

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new client, thanks to my agent Ashley. I was on a wild adventure to get a new van life van and knew State Farm was one of the few companies that covered these. I think I started talking to Ashley on the 5th, sent her a VIN on the 7th and she got in on the adventure and hustled to make sure I had a policy the day I landed in California on the 11th to pick up the van. She even checked in on everything while we were road tripping back to Baltimore. I'd love to do more business with you all if I can but you've got the van policy for life. Once the excitement of the van settles down I'll come in to show it off and see what we can come up with for home, other cars as I had a great experience and felt my agent by my side through the process!"
Profile photo of paul reyes

paul reyes

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well as always I get treated very nice.if I have a problem with an issue they will do there best to resolve it for me...real nice i like it n enjoyed it as well..."
Profile photo of nik

nik

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly fast and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Emily Kearns

Emily Kearns

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler Fulks is a great addition to Cyndi Kuhn's State Farm Insurance group. He worked very hard responding to each and every one of my questions and was extremely polite and patient as I learned about the insurance policy."
Profile photo of Agustin Guzman

Agustin Guzman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Quiairra Hamlett

Quiairra Hamlett

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had Chandler F as a helper today and he was WONDERFUL. He made the process quick/painless, explained my options to me thoroughly and answered all of my questions with no problem. I was pleased with my monthly rate and would highly recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Baltimore Guy

Baltimore Guy

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler worked hard to get me the coverage I needed. I am deeply grateful, was at a dead end and he made it happen."
Profile photo of just some guy

just some guy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, excellent customer service, I experienced above and beyond customer service from Chandler this past month, even though he was new he was incredibly thorough, very kind and patient. I appreciate all of you guys over there. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zulema Bustos

Zulema Bustos

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service that Diana Pina provides. Very helpful & professional would highly recommend her & the location."
Profile photo of Javier Cabrera

Javier Cabrera

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diana Piña excellent work and good prices!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Vasquez

Carmen Vasquez

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maritza helped me with my insurance, she answered all my questions and I am very happy with her service. (Original) Maritza me ayudo con mi seguro contesto todas mis preguntas y estoy muy contenta con su servicio"
Profile photo of Jeff Caceres

Jeff Caceres

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention Maritza Hernandez (Original) Buena atencion Maritza Hernández"
Profile photo of Wendy Carballo

Wendy Carballo

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and professional ask for Maritza Hernández (Original) Muy amables y profecionales pregunta por Maritza Hernández"
Profile photo of Osmin Chavarria

Osmin Chavarria

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maritza helped me in a car quote very kind and very good service. (Original) Maritza me ayudó en una cotización de auto muy amable y muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Linda Sosa

Linda Sosa

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional service, kind, thank you very much for your help !!! Ahhh and they speak Spanish !! 👌 (Original) Servicio muy profesional, amables, muchas gracias por su ayuda!!! Ahhh y hablan español!! 👌"
Profile photo of la bonitha Lemus

la bonitha Lemus

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Diana you are very special 🤩 very good person to help me you are not arrogant you give me many indications about State Farm xti I do not change insurance State Farm is the best (Original) Diana eres muy especial 🤩 muy buena persona para atenderme no eres prepotente me das muchas indicaciones sobre State Farm xti no me cambio de seguro State Farm es el mejor"
Profile photo of shaparrita de Aguilar

shaparrita de Aguilar

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent work Diana pineapple 🍍 (Original) Muy excelente trabajo Diana piña 🍍"
Profile photo of Faviola D

Faviola D

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service .. Diana is very professional .. recommended (Original) Excelente servicio.. Diana es muy profesional.. recomendado"
Profile photo of Danny Villa

Danny Villa

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good office, they helped me with all my requests, very grateful to Diana, your dedication and professionalism. My name is Danny V"
Profile photo of Franklin Pina

Franklin Pina

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing I very much recommend it to anyone looking to buy life insurance, car insurance or any insurance that you planing on buying, ask for Diana she’s the best, love the professionalism and that she’s able to speak both languages English and Spanish."
Profile photo of Samantha Cabrera

Samantha Cabrera

September 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Was there with my husband buying insurance for our house and Diana was very helpful in finding us the best rates, thanks again Diana for your patience with us and helping us make the best decision."
Profile photo of Alvaro Parra

Alvaro Parra

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy cause I got a pretty good price, I wouldn’t believe it till they showed me my new monthly pay. I definitely owe them one specially to Diana, she helped me through the process, nice lady though 😊 PD: I love tequila the cat"
Profile photo of claudio pina

claudio pina

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diana Pina very professional"
Profile photo of Ana Lucia Piña Molina

Ana Lucia Piña Molina

September 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Hi, I'm Ana, I loved the attention of this company, especially Diana, for always being willing to clear my doubts. excellent service"